This article will explain the two different ways you can delete a partner from your network.

Through the Network tab

  1. Click the Network tab in the navigation panel.
  2. Select which network partner you want to delete
  3. Click the trash can icon to delete the network partner
  4. Click DELETE to confirm

Through the Quote tab

  1. Click the Quotes tab
  2. Click one of the Quotes
  3. Scroll down to the Send Requests section (shown below)
  4. Click the trash can icon to delete the network partner
  5. Click DELETE to confirm

Feel free to chat an Emerge Support Rep with any questions!

Did this answer your question?