Sections within this article:

  1. How to Save a Lane Rate for your Network Partner
  2. How to Delete a Lane Rate 

How to Save a Lane Rate for your Network Partner

There are two different ways to Save a Lane Rate

1. After creating a quote, you will have the option to ADD OPTION for your network partner. 

Clicking this will prompt the Add Option field. Enter in the amount and click the Save as lane rate checkbox, then press SAVE

2. After you send the quote request to your partner and they respond with the rate, you can choose to save the rate.

Select the ellipsis (three dots) next to the rate, then Save Lane Rate. 

This rate will now automatically populate when the affiliated quote is created!

How to Delete a Lane Rate

Lane Rates will be available in the Network tab in your network partner's profile.

To delete a Lane Rate, hover over the lane and the Delete Lane Rate icon will appear (trash icon) - click this. 

Related Articles

  1. How To Add a Partner to Your Network
  2. How To Save a Lane

Feel free to chat an Emerge Support Rep with any questions!

Did this answer your question?